Tuesday

29 Jun

Sweet &  Simple Reveries…

 
In our house, we now have three alarm clocks. The first being our aging and dearly beloved little cd player/clock, the second (religiously faithful every morning at 5:30am) has been self-delegated by Billy Graham, and the third (when all else fails and who saved my ass today) is my  great and wonderful husband – thank you!

Love is one long sweet dream, and marriage is the alarm clock.
Anonymous

the Mrs. 

2 Responses to “Tuesday”

  1. Brittany Roshelle June 30, 2010 at 12:26 PM #

    Lol! I have multiple alarm clocks too!

    • the Mrs. June 30, 2010 at 12:36 PM #

      I can’t complain – every day I need a backup so I guess the system works :)

Leave a Reply

