Article Round UP

11 Jun

Top Reads This Week

Let’s Get Married!these are the coolest “save the dates” I’ve ever seen! thebeastmustdie@milkthecat

Planting Togetherwhat have you planted into your marriage? shane&andreafell@livingmarriage

A Change in Acousticstweak and rediscover your marriage kathleen@somuchtosaysolittletime

From an email: Letter to the Female Partner Before the World Cup Startsa good laugh and thoughtful reminder from husband to wifey… Sinfonia da Vita, Op. 1

Going to the chapel and we’re gonna get ma-a-a-aried.read the first line and tell me your not interested… she’s got a good point though! kloanes@why?

Men: don’t pursue a Princessrather; find yourself a queen clayton@beyondknowing

Married 40 Yearsa more positive note on the Gore’s separation @inaspaciousplace

Monogamy: A Manifestois monogamy your radical choice? @the52seductions

Rowing the Manceyes the small things do count… brettfish@irresistablyfish

Wedding Momentoseveryone knows my affinity for buttons… these are the cutest and I wish we had thought of these! @sixcentpress

Matri-mayhem!old-school showdown save the dates windiebird@mutantaday

Advice You Don’t Want To Hear But Need To: #23something for the young men kvgess@kvgess’sblog

Al & Tipper: Did They Fail?another positive outlook on the Gore separation janicebowles@love,infidelityandaffairs

Women: Marriage and Educationwhat would you pick? beauty or brains… @blackinthebaystate

What is Masculinity?young men ENGAGE – any takers? jer@engage:theblog

Old Couples, Marriage & Happiness “awwww” vs. “skin-crawling” ohlisa@thegrassisalwaysgreener

The Anti-Divorce Vaccineis failure an option? kateblackwell@3rdfloorapartmentwithaview

7 Responses to “Article Round UP”

  1. 52seductions June 12, 2010 at 4:52 AM #

    Thanks for featuring my blog post in your superb list – I’ve found plenty to read here! Nice to meet you x

    • the Mrs. June 17, 2010 at 3:36 PM #

      Nice to meet you too :)

      • Angel June 22, 2010 at 4:48 AM #

        some great articles for me to read!!
        Thanks for listing them!
        (I’m kinda new to wordpress, is there a way of bookmarking pages without subscribing for emails? )
        Blessings
        :O)

        • the Mrs. June 22, 2010 at 7:25 AM #

          You can always add to blogroll (see toolbar at top of screen when signed in) or just use “follow this blog” :)

          Thanks for visiting – I’m glad to hear these articles prove interesting!

          ~Cheers with Wine!~

          • Angel June 25, 2010 at 7:16 AM #

            Hey, I think I added you to “my blogroll”… I think.. lol
            I’ll be visiting again…lovely!

            From me in England, UK :)

          • the Mrs. June 25, 2010 at 8:08 AM #

            Great! Keep in touch :)
            ~Cheers with Wine!~

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Little ol’ me got linked! « Kvgess' Blog - June 15, 2010

    […] 14, 2010 by KVGess in Uncategorized 1 I just want to say thanks to the awesome folks over at Marriage Against All Odds for linking to my site. I never thought or expected this blog would ever be featured anywhere […]

Leave a Reply

