Monday

19 Apr

Positive and appreciative reflections of my daily marriage.

Today:

Positive… positive, POSITIVE!

Today’s harder than expected – my irritability level right now would outmatch volcano Eyjafjallajökull…

I almost want to start a fight to get this edge out but that wouldn’t be very positive and appreciative now would it – so here’s something nice.

My husband woke up with me this morning to help start my day – good thing because I wasn’t going to get up…

But that doesn’t mean I have to like him or even anyone today…

Leave a Reply

